Georgia remains on updated list of safe countries by EU

The Council of the European Union (EU) has updated the list of countries for which travel restrictions should be gradually lifted and the list still includes Georgia, Trend reports via Georgian media.
In the updated list, the Council of the European Union recommends that member states open their borders with Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, South Korea, Thailand, Tunisia and Uruguay.
The list of safe countries also includes China, but traffic with China will resume only after the country opens its borders to the EU.
Information provided by EU delegations on these aspects should also be taken into account.

Source: TREND News Agency

You may also like...

Leave a Reply