EU agrees ‘safe’ list of 14 countries for travel resumption

European Union governments have agreed an initial “safe list” of 14 countries from which they will allow non-essential travel from July, with the United States among the most notable of absences, Trend reports with reference to Reuters.
The “safe” countries are Algeria, Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, Serbia, South Korea, Thailand, Tunisia and Uruguay, the European Council said on Tuesday.
In addition, China would be included if it reciprocated by allowing in EU travellers.

Source: TREND News Agency

You may also like...

Leave a Reply