Board of Trustees at County College of Morris Elect Officers
Published by
Morris County Focus

MORRIS COUNTY — Elected were Jeffrey M. Advokat, Esq. as chair; George J. Milonas as vice-chair; Jack N. Frost, Esq. as treasurer; and Dr. Barbara L. Hadzima as secretary. Appointed to the CCM Board of Trustees by the Morris County Board of County Commissioners were Devanshu L. Modi, Esq. and Cathleen M. Paugh. Continuing their service on the board are George E. Dredden III, Lauren C. Inganamort, Paul R. Licitra, Morris County Interim Executive County Superintendent of Schools Dr. Timothy J. Purnell, and Dr. Joseph S. Weisberg. Advokat is a senior partner of Advokat & Rosenberg, Esq. in Morris…

Read More

Recent POSTS